things that Kitty likes

Archive for June 26, 2014

Victoria’s Secret Pink Fragrance Mist

Today’s post is on another Victoria’s Secret fragrance product that I own. I really don’t see this anymore on their website and only a bottle or 2 when I got in stores, so maybe this is already discontinued. But I’m glad I got the chance to grab it last year since it smells wonderful. Here’s Victoria’s Secret Pink Fragrance Mist.

Victoria's Secret Pink Fragrance Mist

I see some links online calling this Victoria’s Secret Pink Sheer Fragrance Mist but I can’t really tell if it’s the same thing. I don’t think it is though. Victoria’s Secret currently offers several other scents in their Pink line featuring the dot design, so this is probably discontinued for sure.

Verdict? This product comes in a pink plastic bottle with a mist spray pump typically found in most fragrance bottles. The bottle is dotted with large pink circles. The scent is light, fresh and playful. It’s different from a lot of their other sweet scents. It strikes me definitely as more of a daytime scent. Lasting power for this is more than I could ask for as a $10 purchase. The scent fades over time but you get a hint of it still at the end of the day. The bottle size for this travel body mist is 75 ml / 2.5 fl oz.

I got this for $10 at a Victoria’s Secret Beauty store in the local mall. You may still be able to find this particular scent, but don’t hold your hopes up too high on that! For a full list of their current Pink line, click here.