things that Kitty likes

Innisfree Skin Solution Mask – Glutathione

This week has been both dragging by and flying by it feels like. The weather has gotten warmer slightly but definitely not even close to what we have a month ago. Sheet masking is still going on strong so read on for my take on the Innisfree Skin Solution Mask – Glutathione.

Innisfree Skin Solution Mask – Glutathione

First thoughts? This is the last kind I have in a boxed variety set I got from TJMaxx on clearance from this series. It is with this that I finally realized my intense dislike of the extra layer of mesh like material it comes with. It doesn’t make it any easier to peel the sheet mask apart for me to place it on my face. It holds a decent amount of essence that is wasted if you throw that out. I just rub the mesh sheet gently on my neck and chest area and there was even enough to top off my shoulders. The scent is a familiar citrus that’s light but I couldn’t quite pinpoint it until I looked at the ingredients. It’s orange peel and tangerine peel oil. I left it on my face until it was dry to the touch. My face felt hydrated and plump. It dried down very nicely and was kind to my face, which I’ve recently started using the PMD system on again after a long hiatus.

Innisfree Skin Solution Mask – Glutathione (details on back)

Any negatives? Nothing really. If it’s on sale for a good price, I’d probably get more.

More information on this brand and their other products is available here.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.