things that Kitty likes

ipsy August 2017 Glam Bag

Better late than never! Here’s my take on the ipsy August 2017 Glam Bag.

ipsy August 2017 Glam Bag

While the bag is cute, I am more interested in the makeup items I got. First item that caught my eye is the Formula 10.0.6 Pores Be Pure Skin-Clarifying Mud Mask. They can attribute that to the bright eye-catching packaging color. I use face masks at least twice a week now so there will be a post on this in 2 months or so. Next is SUGAR Cosmetics Stroke Of Genius Heavy Duty Kohl. The shade I got is 01 Back to Black. I think this is the only shade this particular product item comes in for now though. Then we have the Hey Honey Come Clean: Propolis & Minerals Facial Scrub. I’ve been using this about thrice a week and will be posting about it in the next few days. Next we have the MAKE UP FOR EVER EXCESSIVE LASH Arresting Volume Mascara. I have used products from this brand with fairly good results so I’m keeping this one to try out later. Last up is theBalm Voyage Vol. 2 Eyeshadow. The shade I got this in is Kuwakaribisha. It’s a nice, light shimmery shade that is quite versatile as it can also be used as a highlighter.

Formula 10.0.6 Pores Be Pure Skin-Clarifying Mud Mask

SUGAR Cosmetics Stroke Of Genius Heavy Duty Kohl

Hey Honey Come Clean: Propolis & Minerals Facial Scrub

MAKE UP FOR EVER EXCESSIVE LASH Arresting Volume Mascara

theBalm Voyage Vol. 2 Eyeshadow

Overall, very nice. My next bag should be coming soon and I can’t wait to see what I get!

Leave a Reply

