things that Kitty likes

Archive for September 10, 2017

Zoya Noah

Hey guys! It’s been a busy few weeks and I am finally getting back to blogging again. Today’s blog post is on another shade from Zoya’s Fall 2016 Urban Grunge Collection. Here’s Zoya Noah.

Zoya Noah

Noah is a nice creamy neutral shade. I’m not a huge fan of shades like this but it looked better than I thought against my skin tone. It is described as “a mid-range taupe evenly balanced between yellow and grey, with a full coverage and smooth application”. Formula is really nice and it passes as a one coater for me although I used an extra coat. Shown is 2 generous coats with no top coat.

Zoya Noah (in shade)

Zoya Noah (direct sunlight)

Zoya Noah (close-up)

This shade is growing on me. 🙂

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

