things that Kitty likes

Archive for July 24, 2017

Zoya Courtney

Hey y’all! I finally squeezed in some time to catch up on my blog. Lots of posts coming up! Today’s blog post is on a shade from Zoya’s Fall 2016 Urban Grunge Collection. Here’s Zoya Courtney.

Zoya Courtney

Courtney is a pretty dark red crème shade. I am not a huge darker reds but this looks better than I thought it would. It is described as “deep red beet root shade with a full coverage, and smooth application”. Formula is on the thicker side and I can still see my nail line with 2 coats. Shown is 3 coats with no top coat.

Zoya Courtney (in shade)

Zoya Courtney (direct sunlight)

Zoya Courtney (close-up)

It’s one of the more unique ones in my stash.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

