things that Kitty likes

Marc Anthony True Professional Deep Repair Aloe Vera & Jasmine Oil Deep Repairing Conditioning Treatment

Hey guys! It’s the second day of June! What are you looking forward to today? Mine is the start of a nice weekend of course! But I’m also counting down the days until USPS puts up the Andrew Wyeth stamps up for pre-order on their website. I love using different stamps every time when writing to my pen pals. But anyway, today’s post is on a product I got from my ipsy March 2017 Glam Bag. Here’s my thoughts on the Marc Anthony True Professional Deep Repair Aloe Vera & Jasmine Oil Deep Repairing Conditioning Treatment.

Marc Anthony True Professional Deep Repair Aloe Vera & Jasmine Oil Deep Repairing Conditioning Treatment

What I love about this product? It’s easy to use and comes in the standard tube packaging that some hair products come in. Packaging is quite attractive with the choice of colors. Scent is quite pleasant although not close to being real jasmine in my opinion. The product itself has a very light tint of blue to my eyes (but it could be my bathroom lighting). It works good as a hair conditioner but that’s it really. When I say that I mean that it felt like it performed as well as a regular hair conditioner. It’s readily available online and in several retail locations worldwide. Pricing isn’t bad at all especially if you catch these on sale from either online or retail locations that carry it.

What I don’t like about this product? The main thing would be that I expected it to perform like other deep conditioners I’ve used. This is basically like any other regular hair conditioner to me. It did feel great with the slip that it gives my hair when in the shower but so does a lot of regular hair conditioners. I expected my hair to be extra soft afterwards and it wasn’t there really. It didn’t make a difference whether I let my hair air dry or blow dried it with a hair dryer. Now while this didn’t work for me doesn’t necessarily mean it won’t work for you. I’ve read other reviews online that gave this product stellar ratings. It just didn’t work for me.

More information on this item and other products the brand carries is available on their website here.

Leave a Reply

