things that Kitty likes

Zoya Azalea

Hey guys! It’s the weekend! I am so glad for the work week to be done so I can catch up on some sleep tonight. 🙂 Today’s blog post is on another shade from Zoya’s Spring 2016 Petals Collection. Here’s Zoya Azalea.

Zoya Azalea

Azalea is right up my alley! I love shades that are fuchsia or magenta! It is described as “a classic spring pink with a captivating white and fuchsia flash”. Formula is not as thick as other shades in this collection like Zahara but it’s more opaque. This is hands down my favorite shade from this collection. Shown is 2 coats with no top coat.

Zoya Azalea (in shade)

Zoya Azalea (direct sunlight)

Zoya Azalea (close-up)

I love it when nail polish companies makes shades like this! We need more of them!

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

One response

  1. I love this shade. They discontinued my color 5 years or more ago. I went online and bought every bottle in the world that I could find. Now on my last bottle. Sob. Your Azalea color looks like a possibility, but doubt I can find it in Mexico, where I live.

    May 17, 2017 at 9:43 PM

Leave a Reply

