things that Kitty likes

Ralph Lauren Polo Red Extreme

Hey guys! Today’s post is on something I got from my latest Influenster Vox Box. Here’s Ralph Lauren Polo Red Extreme.

Ralph Lauren Polo Red Extreme

The Influenster insert boasts about this product: “Introducing Polo Red Extreme, a powerful blend of vibrant blood orange, addictive black coffee essence and supercharged black ebony wood, for the fearless man who lives life to the extreme.”

What I love about this product? This fragrance is pleasant without being overpowering. It is manly, charming and sexy. A little goes a long way. My husband tried it with just 2 dabs on his neck to try it out. Both of us get headaches from strong scents so that aspect is probably one of the most important things to us in a fragrance. With a light hand in application, you just notice it subtly. I find it to be a warm and alluring scent — a winner in my book! My husband said that this brought back memories of high school. It can be nostalgic and I can see that as high school is when my peers started using fragrances of all kinds like CK One or Eternity or Cool Waters. This one would fall right in the list nicely.

What I don’t like about this product? Honestly, nothing really. I’m actually going to pick up the full-sized bottle for my husband once this runs out.

More information on this item and other products the brand carries is available on their website here. Products from this brand is carried at other retailers too as seen listed here.

*Products featured here are received complimentary to test through Influenster’s VoxBox program.* #PoloRedExtreme #RalphLaurenFragrances #LiveLifeToTheExtreme

Leave a Reply

