things that Kitty likes

Zoya 4 Free 2017

Here we go again! Why not start this year with a bang? Today is the last day for this deal! Considering what you get, it’s a really good deal. I have some of their lipsticks and I can’t wait to get more! Code is ZOYA4!

Zoya 4 Free 2017

Promotional shipping & processing is $15 OR spend over $30 and get FREE Shipping! This deal is valid also for Canadian orders but note that an international processing fee will apply. Please allow up to 4 weeks for processing if volume warrants it.

This comes out to $3.75 per item if you just get the 4 free, which is a STEAL! Which shades are you getting?!

2 responses

  1. Cindi

    I ordered Merida, Olivera, Noah, and Troy. I can’t wait to see them on my nails! Which polishes did you choose?

    January 17, 2017 at 8:13 PM

    • I ordered lipsticks this time around but I love your picks! I have a few of their lipsticks but I wanted to get some of their newer shades!

      January 28, 2017 at 4:16 PM

Leave a Reply

