things that Kitty likes

ipsy October 2016 Glam Bag

I got this in a few days ago. I’m keeping almost everything I got in this bag. A lot of times I would keep only one or 2 items and have the others as stocking stuffers or extras in a gift, but this time I’m keeping and using 4 of them! Here’s what I got with my ipsy October 2016 Glam Bag.

ipsy October 2016 Glam Bag

The bag is quite cute and the material strikes me as being waterproof or water-repellent at least. First up is the Elizabeth Grant Green Power C Hydrating Cleanser. The green colored tube stuck out like a sore thumb to me in the group. I’m dying to try out a new cleanser as I’ve been using the same one for about 2 months now and I don’t think I really like it. Next item that caught my eye is the MeMeMe Blush Brush. It has a nice handle and is fluffy but this is the one item I definitely won’t be using so off to the gifting pile it goes. Then we have the noyah Lipstick. The shade I got is in Smoke. I would’ve preferred the other shade available, Currant News, as that one is more “red” than Smoke (which is more “nude”). But I’m still keeping it as my hubby generally likes these kind of shades on me. Next we have Ciate Fierce Flicks Eyeliner. I’m keeping this as I don’t have that many eye liners with the felt tip. Last up is theBalm Cabana BoyBlush. I love, LOVE, L-O-V-E this shade! Definitely my favorite item from this month’s bag!

Elizabeth Grant Green Power C Hydrating Cleanser

MeMeMe Blush Brush

noyah Lipstick

Ciate Fierce Flicks Eyeliner

theBalm Cabana Boy Blush

I can’t wait now for next month’s bag!

One response

  1. Pingback: Elizabeth Grant Green Power C Hydrating Cleanser | kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

