things that Kitty likes

Freeman Feeling Beautiful Pink Grapefruit Exfoliating Scrub

Hey guys! It’s the start of my weekend already! YAY! Turns out that I can’t roll over more than 7.5 vacation days into next year so that means I get to use the rest up so I took tomorrow and Friday off! Hopefully this will give me a chance to catch up by taking pictures for newer blog entries. Here’s my take on the Freeman Feeling Beautiful Pink Grapefruit Exfoliating Scrub.

Freeman Feeling Beautiful Pink Grapefruit Exfoliating Scrub

What I love about this product? It comes in a nice tube packaging so I can squeeze out how much I want to use very easily. The texture of this is gel like in appearance, lightly pink and it has tiny crystal bits for scrubbiness. The scent is of pink grapefruit (I can smell the tartness too!) and while it leans on the stronger side when in use, it dissipates once it’s off your face. It is very gentle on the skin — perfect for those with sensitive skin. I don’t find this to be drying at all and it leaves my skin refreshingly clean.

What I don’t like about this product? It’s too light, too gentle for me as a facial scrub but that’s a personal preference.

More information on this item and other products the brand carries is available on their website here. Products from this brand is carried at other retailers too as seen listed here.

Leave a Reply

