things that Kitty likes

Walmart Fall 2016 Beauty Box

I got my Walmart Fall 2016 Beauty Box in about 2 weeks ago. I was fairly pleased with what I got for $5 (yet again!).

Walmart Fall 2016 Beauty Box

The boxes vary in terms of worth to me each time but what it boils down to is it’s just $5 and looking at everything I got, that’s not a bad price for it at all.

Bioré Deep Cleansing Charcoal Pore Strips

Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream

Clean & Clear Deep Action 60-Second Shower Mask

Dove Purely Pampering Nourishing Body Wash

Batiste Dry Shampoo

Village Naturals Therapy Aches & Pains Muscle Relief Concentrated Mineral Bath Soak

Hello Extra Whitening Fluoride Toothpaste

EcoTools Makeup Brush Cleansing Cloths

Nature’s Bounty Hair, Skin & Nails Gummies

I see a few things already here that I can use immediately. This is a great way to try some stuff out before committing to a full-sized product!

2 responses

  1. Pingback: Bioré Deep Cleansing Charcoal Pore Strips | kittypolishnbags

  2. Pingback: Hello Extra Whitening Fluoride Toothpaste | kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

