things that Kitty likes

ipsy September 2016 Glam Bag

I got this in yesterday and am very excited to share it with you guys. Here’s what I got with my ipsy September 2016 Glam Bag.

ipsy September 2016 Glam Bag

The bag is made out of a denim type of material I think. It’s actually very neat looking and has an edgy look for Fall. The first item up is the Onomie Powerful Priming Serum. The shade I got is called Truth. I ran out of the serum I was using a few months ago so I switched my facial skincare regimen a bit. Now I think it’s time to reintroduce it back! 🙂 Next up is the Eva NYC Forget Me Knot Dry Conditioner. This one strikes me both as interesting and gimmicky. I am familiar with dry shampoos but dry conditioner? Really? I’ll definitely be trying this out and reviewing this so keep your eyes peeled for it. Then we have the Rodial Dragon’s Blood Hyaluronic Tonic. This brand is on the higher end of what I usually go for and after using Korean skincare products I am more open to using items such as this tonic. I’ll put this to the test for the added moisture part since I don’t really use makeup and can’t test it to set makeup. Then we have BelláPierre Cosmetics Mineral Blush. The shade I got is in Autumn Glow. I have too many blushes open already that I don’t even use so I’ll be throwing this in as an extra gift come holiday season. Lastly, we have Too Faced Lip Injection Extreme. This caught my eye immediately due to the pretty packaging. I don’t really have any use for this, but I’ve used lip plumpers before so you bet I’m trying this out and will be sharing with y’all my thoughts on it.

Onomie Powerful Priming Serum

Eva NYC Forget Me Knot Dry Conditioner

Rodial Dragon’s Blood Hyaluronic Tonic

BelláPierre Cosmetics Mineral Blush in Autumn Glow

Too Faced Lip Injection Extreme

Overall, not bad. More keepers this time around it seems!

One response

  1. Pingback: Too Faced Lip Injection Extreme | kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

