things that Kitty likes

ipsy August 2016 Glam Bag

I got this in a few days ago. While I knew I’d like the bag, I didn’t know that I’d like it this much! It’s quite beautiful really and I appreciate it even though it’s not my typical style. Here’s what I got with my ipsy August 2016 Glam Bag.

ipsy August 2016 Glam Bag

The bag is much, much prettier in person. The first item that caught my eye is the Global Beauty Care Dead Sea Wash Off Mask. I love face masks especially mud type ones. I haven’t been using any lately though as I introduced the use of the PMD in my skin care regimen so I pretty much kept my facial routine very simple while my skin gets adjusted to it. Next item that caught my eye is the Pacifica Sundreams Lotus Infused Bronzer. The shade I got this in is called Sunkissed. The packaging is so cute but I have too many bronzers open already and I don’t even use them so I’ll be tucking this into my extra gifting pile. Then we have Ciaté Paint Pot. The shade I got is in Dangerous Affair. It’s not really my type of shade so I’ll be throwing this in as an extra gift as well. Next we have OFRA x @DupeThat “You Glow Girl” Highlighter. Another item that I don’t really use as is so to the same pile it goes. Last up is the Beauty For Real I-LINE 24-7 Eyeliner. The shade I got is called Black Magic.

Global Beauty Care Dead Sea Wash Off Mask

Pacifica Sundreams Lotus Infused Bronzer

Ciaté Paint Pot

OFRA x @DupeThat “You Glow Girl” Highlighter

Beauty For Real I-LINE 24-7 Eyeliner

The bag wowed me more than the contents but that’s alright. I hope next month’s bag is better!

One response

  1. Pingback: Global Beauty Care Dead Sea Wash Off Mask | kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

