things that Kitty likes

Finger Paints I Am So Enameled By You

Hey guys! Today I have a shade from Finger Paints. It’s one of the new shades they released earlier this year as part of their core collection. Here’s Finger Paints I Am So Enameled By You.

Finger Paints I Am So Enameled By You

Finger Paints I Am So Enameled By You is such a pretty glitter shade. I was thinking it’s like any other glitter shade I have (and I have tons of them) but this manages to stand on its own still. This shade is made up of gold and purple larger sized hex glitters sprinkled with some iridescent pinkish smaller hex glitter in a slightly purple tinted base. Formula is good but note that glitter pieces can go on pretty sparse even though it evens out with a thicker coat. Shown is one with no top coat.

Finger Paints I Am So Enameled By You (in shade)

Finger Paints I Am So Enameled By You (lighting changed)

Finger Paints I Am So Enameled By You (direct sunlight)

Finger Paints I Am So Enameled By You (close-up)

I would layer this shade over something like fuchsia or magenta. I think all the glitter pieces in this shade will pop against that color.

These should be available in Sally Beauty Supply stores and online for around $4.99 each or less if it’s on sale.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

Leave a Reply

