things that Kitty likes

Cutex Advanced Revival Nail Polish Remover Pads

Hey guys! I’m here again with another item from my Influenster Bloom VoxBox 2016. Here’s Cutex Advanced Revival Nail Polish Remover Pads.

Cutex Advanced Revival Nail Polish Remover Pads

The Influenster insert boasts about this product: “Tiny but mighty, just one of these individually-wrapped pads packs enough punch to clean polish from 10 fingers or toes. TSA-compliant and travel-ready, Cutex Advanced Revival Remover Pads are your go-to polish remover when you’re on the go.”

What I love about this product? I love that it’s small and nicely packed for easy travel. Being TSA-compliant bumps this up to a must-have for when I travel. There is enough product in it to clean all 10 fingers or toes if I’m not wearing an insanely pigmented shade. Just carry a few and you’re good to go. I can count the few times this would’ve come in handy for me in the past. Of course, more than half involved me traveling to somewhere and wishing either I have a convenient way to transport nail polish remover so I can paint on a new shade or that I just need some to remove what I currently have on my nails and go bare for a while.

What I don’t like about this product? It’s obviously the clear loser in terms of price compared to getting an entire bottle of nail polish remover. But it’s not expensive really and the convenience this provides makes it all worth it.

*Products featured here are received complimentary to test through Influenster’s VoxBox program.* @CutexNails @Influenster #SoCutex #HealthyNails #contest

Leave a Reply

