things that Kitty likes

Aquaphor Healing Ointment

Hey guys! We started using an item I got from my Target Summer 2015 Beauty Box #3 recently. There was no need to put it to use for a while although it is said to be good for a lot of things from treating minor scrapes to chapped lips. Here’s Aquaphor Healing Ointment.

Aquaphor Healing Ointment

What I love about this product? I love the brand know that they’re known for doing wonders for any skin problems ranging from it just being dry or soothing a slight abrasion. This particular product is a wonder. It bears not noticeable scent and it works so well without being greasy at all. Say WHAT?! I steer clear of ointments as growing up all ointments I’ve come across has been greasy. I can’t stand that heavy greasy feeling even in some body butters. This goes on nice and holds moisture pretty well in my experience.

What I don’t like about this product? Nothing really. It’s easy to find and decently priced for what you get. If my husband likes it, it’s a keeper in my book!

Leave a Reply

