things that Kitty likes

Marc Anthony Nourishing Argan Oil of Morocco 3 Day Smooth Perfect Blow Dry Cream

Hey guys! I’ve recently tried this product out and wow — I couldn’t wait to blog about it. I got this from my ipsy March 2016 Glam Bag. Here’s my take on the Marc Anthony Nourishing Argan Oil of Morocco 3 Day Smooth Perfect Blow Dry Cream.

Marc Anthony Nourishing Argan Oil of Morocco 3 Day Smooth Perfect Blow Dry Cream

What I love about this product? First, a little goes a long way. Definitely follow the instructions (apply evenly it says) as I got heavy-handed at first but it didn’t really matter at all! I was very impressed. I thought “Oh no, this is definitely gonna show that I applied too much product on my hair” but nope. It doesn’t look greasy or heavy at all, giving away my mistake that there’s a little more product than needed. My hair looks sleek, straight and shiny. No tangles too! I never really had to use hair smoothing products as my hair is for the most part naturally straight. I do have hair that have kinks all over and I hate that. This one got rid of it all. I just applied a good amount on my hair (remember, evenly!), combed it through and blow dried it. I don’t typically blow dry my hair either but I think it helps with what the product wants to achieve (and it does!). The cream is white in color and it smells great with a hint of vanilla at least according to my nose. My husband commented that it smells like what he expects a body lotion to smell like. According to the instructions “reapply and blow dry on the second and third days” for maximum smoothness. So far, I haven’t had the need to do that at all.

What I don’t like about this product? Actually, nothing really. I typically wash my hair either everyday or every other day during the work week but I can go up to 2 days over the weekend. This might actually be a nice product that can change how often I wash my hair on the weekdays. The price point is very reasonable in my opinion and the scent isn’t overpowering once it’s on the hair. Now please note that my hair is pretty much straight to begin with and I find the added smoothness very pleasing. I can’t guarantee that you will get the same results as everyone’s hair is different but it doesn’t break the bank so I think it’s definitely worth a try.

More information on this item is available on their website here. Products from this brand is carried by selected retailers listed here and online retailers such as Amazon.com.

Leave a Reply

