things that Kitty likes

Walmart Spring 2016 Beauty Box

I finally, FINALLY got my Walmart Spring 2016 Beauty Box a few days ago. I was wondering if I was even gonna get one since I’ve seen people get theirs a few weeks ago. I thought maybe there was something wrong with my billing or there was some glitch. But nope, here it is in all its full glory:

Walmart Spring 2016 Beauty Box

Everything came packed securely in the sturdy cardboard box.As usual, this box costs only $5. Can’t beat that really in my opinion. I’m pretty sure the contents of my box differed from those that I’ve seen who got them a week or 2 earlier. Maybe they ran out of some stuff but I like pretty much everything I got so I’m not complaining!

Jergens Natural Glow Daily Moisturizer

Biore Baking Soda Pore Cleanser

Colgate Optic White Toothpaste

Curel Itch Defense Body Wash

John Frieda Brilliant Brunette Visibly Brighter Subtle Lightening Shampoo

CeraVe Healing Ointment

Neutrogena MoistureSmooth Color Stick

Various Samples and Coupons

The item I’m most excited about to try is the Biore Baking Soda Pore Cleanser. I actually almost purchased it when I was at ULTA recently. Now I have a sample to try it out first to see if I like it. Hope y’all are having a great weekend so far and stay tuned for my take on some of the items from this box!

2 responses

  1. Pingback: Biore Baking Soda Pore Cleanser | kittypolishnbags

  2. Pingback: John Frieda Brilliant Brunette Visibly Brighter Subtle Lightening Shampoo | kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

