things that Kitty likes

ipsy March 2016 Glam Bag

Hey guys! It’s another beautiful day today here in Oklahoma! This arrived in my mailbox a few days ago but I was so caught up with my latest Etsy order (which I’ll blog about soon!) that I didn’t get around to taking pictures until today. Here’s what I got in my ipsy March 2016 Glam Bag.

ipsy March 2016 Glam Bag

I knew that the bags this month was going to come in 3 different color schemes. I was hoping for the blue one but I ended up loving the mint green one that I got. It is so, so cute! I am in love with it more than I thought I would be! And for those that remember what happened to my bag from last month — ipsy saved the day and sent me a new one that did NOT have the damage. YAY to ipsy! Anyway, first item that caught my eye is the NUDESTIX Lip + Cheek Pencil. The shade I got this in is called Mystic. I have heard a lot about this brand fairly recently and am glad to have the chance to try it out! Next up is the Marc Anthony Nourishing Argan Oil of Morocco 3 Day Smooth Perfect Blow Dry Cream. I loved what I got from this brand a few months ago, which I reviewed here, that I can’t wait to try this out! Then we have the OFRA Cosmetics Eyeliner Pencil. The shade I got is called Green Go. I might gift this one as I have too many of this type of item out already that I barely even use. The unassuming packaging of NoTS 28 Remedy Balancing Toner made it almost go unnoticed for me. I’ve actually been a fan of Korean brand skincare for a while now that this is probably the most exciting item out of everything I got in my bag this month. It just didn’t catch my eye due to the very simple, plain packaging. Last up is the NYX Cosmetics Liquid Suede Cream Lipstick. The shade I got this in is called Kitten Heels. It’s a very pretty matte red that applies on oh so softly! I am VERY impressed with this one so far.

NUDESTIX Lip + Cheek Pencil

Marc Anthony Nourishing Argan Oil of Morocco 3 Day Smooth Perfect Blow Dry Cream

OFRA Cosmetics Eyeliner Pencil

NoTS 28 Remedy Balancing Toner

NYX Cosmetics Liquid Suede Cream Lipstick

Overall, a great bag! I can’t wait to get next month’s bag now!

2 responses

  1. Pingback: NYX Cosmetics Liquid Suede Cream Lipstick | kittypolishnbags

  2. Pingback: Marc Anthony Nourishing Argan Oil of Morocco 3 Day Smooth Perfect Blow Dry Cream | kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

