things that Kitty likes

Mitchell and Peach English Leaf Body Cream

Hey guys! Today’s post is on something I got with my ipsy January 2016 Glam Bag. Here’s what I think about the Mitchell and Peach English Leaf Body Cream.

Mitchell and Peach English Leaf Body Cream

What I love about this product? As a body cream, it has the right formula in thickness and consistency. It’s not too viscous and applies very easily onto the skin. My skin absorbed it pretty quick and it keeps my skin well moisturized for hours. The scent is described as being a bright ‘green floral’ scent. To me, it’s very garden-y/green. To my co-worker sis Didi it smells earthy while to my co-worker Logan it’s a floral scent. I find that the scent changes after staying on my skin for a while. It smells a little soapy to me — but just a hint of it. I use it on my hands a lot for a while as it keeps my cuticles very moisturized.

What I don’t like about this product? The scent might be a problem for some but if I really had to be picky it would be the accessibility of this brand. I can only get it from online retailers based on where I live it seems.

More information on this item and other things the brand carries is available on their website here. Products from this brand is carried by selected retailers listed here and online retailers like Amazon.com.

Leave a Reply

