things that Kitty likes

First Aid Beauty Face Cleanser

The weeks seems to be dragging by slowly. I hope you guys are having a better week than me so far. I’m starting to get back into posting regularly again. Here are my thoughts on the First Aid Beauty Face Cleanser.

First Aid Beauty Face Cleanser

What I love about this product? Being that I’m more of a facial scrub kind of gal, this is a refreshing addition to my skincare regimen. My skin was starting to feel dry and a little irritated with facial scrubs as it’s still basically winter (hello, dry skin weather!). Enter this find from an impulse purchase over a year ago during Sephora’s Black Friday sale. It’s a facial cleanser that cleans my skin gently while stripping off everything that is leftover from the day. All the grime, dirt and oil is gone. I use this nightly and find its mildness a welcoming attribute. My skin is left feeling squeaky clean but not dry. I love it.

What I don’t like about this product? I was initially apprehensive of trying this brand out as someone I know on Instagram broke out while using the face moisturizer from this brand. I decided to give it a try out of desperation one night when I knew that using a facial scrub to wash my face would be a very bad idea. It’s a lifesaver!

More information on this item and other products from this brand is available on their website. Products from this brand is also carried by other retailers such as Sephora and ULTA.

Leave a Reply

