things that Kitty likes

Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+

Hey guys! Today’s post is on something I’ve been using since the Holidays as I ran out of the daytime face moisturizer I’ve been using. I got this in a free gift set offer a few months ago. Here’s my take on the Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+.

Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+

What I love about this product? It does what it’s supposed to do really well. The product is light yellow in color and the texture is a little more viscous than most face lotions I’ve used. The product doesn’t really have a scent to it. I’ve seen this the first time probably in 2000 when I first came to this country. My cousin Jeannie had a few bottles of this in her bathroom mirror closet. She’s pretty good at taking care of herself so I knew that it’s good stuff. Fast forward to more than a decade and a half later and I just so happen to get one of this in a free with purchase set. My face stayed moisturized all day.

What I don’t like about this product? Probably just 2 things if I’m being really picky: 1) It has no SPF protection and 2) It leaves my skin kinda greasy a little bit by the end of the day. I did try putting less on but it’s not that bad really. I’ve used moisturizers where it feels much heavier than this formulation on my face. I just thought it wouldn’t feel like this being that this is a “lotion” for the face.

More information on this item and other products from this brand is available on their website. Products from this brand is also carried by other retailers such as Sephora, ULTA and various department stores like Macy’s and Dillards.

Leave a Reply

