things that Kitty likes

Caudalie Lip Conditioner

Hey guys! Today’s post is on something I got from Black Friday over a year ago. I was shopping for a ton of beauty products back then and this was in a set sold at Sephora. I’ve heard about this brand a few times and all in a very positive light. Here’s my take on the Caudalie Lip Conditioner.

Caudalie Lip Conditioner

What I love about this product? First is the scent. It’s a herby lemon to me. It’s extremely light that my husband won’t mind using it in a pinch if he is in need of it for his lips. It has no real taste to it, which is another huge plus. It’s not sticky at all and goes on smoothly. It instantly conditions my lips and I love using it before I go to bed. You can tell the difference instantly during the winter months when lips tend to get chapped, dry and a little crackly here and there. This just wipes all that away. I’ll definitely be getting this again when I run out.

What I don’t like about this product? While it’s pricier than other lip conditioners and lip balms, $12 isn’t going to break the bank for me.

More details on this item is available on their website here and it is carried by other retailers such as Sephora and Nordstrom. A list of their retail locations can be found by using their store locator.

Leave a Reply

