things that Kitty likes

Zoya Whispers Low Saturation Neutral Promo

Hey there! I’ve been busy still with stuff in my life so I haven’t been blogging as much as I used to. But, I do try to squeeze some posts on reviews in as well as some deals. Zoya has something going on now that works out to be a pretty good deal to me. Check it out!

Zoya Whispers Low Saturation Neutral Promo

The free kit is a nice set in my opinion. Zoya’s next deal will probably be for Easter then Earth Day unless they are cooking something up for Valentine’s.

Leave a Reply

