things that Kitty likes

Dial 7 Day Omega Moisture Lotion

Hey guys! I’ve been missing my “staycation” so there wasn’t much new posts from me. It’s back to work for me the past couple of days and I’m already thinking about my next vacation. Today’s post is on something I got from the Walmart Winter 2015 Beauty Box. Here’s my take on the Dial 7 Day Omega Moisture Lotion.

Dial 7 Day Omega Moisture Lotion

What I love about this product? The scent isn’t what I expected it to be but it’s light and pleasant. I thought it was going to be a full-blown citrus scent based on the packaging but it was more like a mild creamsicle kind of scent to me. As a lotion, it has the right consistency and moisturizing properties. Being that it is the middle of winter, I ended up having to use a decent amount of this after showering to fully moisturize my entire body. This small sample tube lasted me only 2 applications after a shower. I do think there are other lotions out there with a more moisturizing and thicker consistency than this, but it does the trick.

What I don’t like about this product? If I have to be really, really picky….how the formula is thinner than I would’ve liked.

More information on this item is available on their website here. Products from this brand is carried by drugstores and mass retailers such as CVS, Walgreens, Target, and Walmart.

Leave a Reply

