things that Kitty likes

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gel Cream

Hey guys! 2016 is almost here! Are you setting any goals for yourselves next year? I used to do that but I find it not enjoyable at all, so instead I just strive to do better overall and take life one day at a time. Today’s post is on an item I got from the Target Spring 2015 Beauty Box. Here’s Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gel Cream.

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gel Cream

What I love about this product? The gel formula barely has any scent at all, which is great for people who are more sensitive to that such like my husband. I took this with me on our trip to Vegas in September. When a few areas on his face was starting to dry out, I handed him this. It certainly does the trick in moisturizing well. I heard no complaints from him at all about it during the entire trip. I gave him this one to use over the Nourish Organic Lightweight Moisturizing Face Lotion as that one had more of a scent than the Neutrogena one. It absorbs really fast into the skin with no oily residue at all. It’s like a drink of water for your skin — literally!

What I don’t like about this product? If I have to be picky, the price. But I won’t hesitate picking this up when it goes on sale or if it’s a good deal with coupons.

More information on this item is available on their website here. Products from this brand is carried by drugstores and mass retailers such as CVS, Walgreens, Target, and Walmart.

Leave a Reply

