things that Kitty likes

SheaMoisture Superfruit Complex 10-in-1 Renewal System Shampoo

Hey guys! Today’s another busy week but it’s crawling along nicely. I work one day next week and won’t be back at work until next year. I’m looking forward to it greatly. Today’s post is on an item I got from the Target Spring 2015 Beauty Box. Here’s SheaMoisture Superfruit Complex 10-in-1 Renewal System Shampoo.

SheaMoisture Superfruit Complex 10-in-1 Renewal System Shampoo

What I love about this product? It does the job really. It smells pleasant — almost as expected for a shampoo really. I don’t detect much fruit really but everyone’s nose is different. It cleans pretty well without stripping all the oils off completely. The shampoos I’ve been using lately have been on the clarifying side so this is a nice change. I can get away without using a conditioner just about. I might get a few tangles but that’s about it. This contains marula oil and biotin, which I assume helps with keeping hair moisturized.

What I don’t like about this product? Nothing really. I don’t think this is as widely available as other brands but I’d stock up on this when it goes on sale.

More information on this item is available on their website here. Products from this brand is carried by drugstores and mass retailers such as CVS, Walgreens, Target, and Walmart.

Leave a Reply

