things that Kitty likes

Pure Ice Electric!

Hey guys! How is the week going along for y’all?! It feels like Fall more and more each day, which makes me really excited as it means we’re closer to the Holiday season! I’m almost done with my stocking stuffers shopping and will put up the tree shortly. I know I’m early but that’s the only way I am willing to put up the tree though. It better be on for 3 months at least with the time I spend to put it up. Also, back home we don’t really celebrate Halloween and there’s no Fall so we tend to start a little earlier than here with the Holiday stuff. Anyway, today’s post is on Pure Ice Electric!.

Pure Ice Electric!

Electric! is a pretty black with tiny silver glitter. It’s more opaque than I thought. It dried pretty fast. Shown is one thick coat with no top coat.

Pure Ice Electric! (in shade)

Pure Ice Electric! (lighting changed)

Pure Ice Electric! (direct sunlight)

Pure Ice Electric! (close-up)

Pure Ice Electric! (another shot)

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

Leave a Reply

