things that Kitty likes

Sinful Colors Hazed

Hey guys! It’s already Tuesday! I have a Wine & Palette painting class today that I’m looking forward to. I’ve made a few pieces that I absolutely love from these classes and I hope tomorrow’s painting will be another one that I really like. Today’s post is on Sinful Colors Hazed.

Sinful Colors Hazed

Described as “subdued violet with a demi-matte finish”, this one of the 27 shades from their A Class Act Collection for back to school. I disliked the matte finish on this shade more than I thought I would. I wish it was a full-on matte instead or even not at all. The finish just makes the shade look rubbery on my nails and not a fully flat matte. This shade is also less pigmented than I thought it would be. Shown is 3 coats with no top coat.

Sinful Colors Hazed (in shade)

Sinful Colors Hazed (direct sunlight)

Sinful Colors Hazed (close-up)

Sinful Colors is available at various retailers and drugstores such as Walmart, Target, CVS, and Walgreens. They have a list of retailers up on their website here. They’re usually priced at $1.99 but you can score some for as low as $0.99 each when there is a BOGO promo or some special pricing on these.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

Leave a Reply

