things that Kitty likes

Philosophy The Microdelivery Daily Exfoliating Wash

Hey guys! It’s the middle of the week again. The next 2 days will fly by fast for sure. I’m looking forward to catching up on taking pictures for the blog and some international fair at my in-laws’ town. Do you guys have a face scrub or face wash you regularly use? Here’s my take on the Philosophy The Microdelivery Daily Exfoliating Wash.

Philosophy The Microdelivery Daily Exfoliating Wash

What I love about this product? I got this in a swap with my co-worker sis Renu. She got this from Dillard’s I believe but found it to be too abrasive. I told her I may have a milder facial wash that she can try and keep if she liked it that’s also from Philosophy. That worked out much better for her and she brought this to work for me to try and keep if I ended up liking it. I don’t mind scrubby face washes so everything worked out well for both of us. I use this daily before I go to bed. I don’t find this too harsh for everyday use but my co-worker sis did so keep that in mind. She said that she noticed her face getting a few dry patches like it’s dry so I told her to switch (she wasn’t even using it everyday!). It has a light, pleasant scent that I describe as clean and neutral. The formula is creamy translucent white in color.

What I don’t like about this product? Nothing at all really. I wouldn’t mind picking this up again after I run out.

This item is available on their website in different sizes.

Leave a Reply

