things that Kitty likes

ipsy September 2015 Glam Bag

Hey guys! I got this in the mailbox when I was away on a short trip so I was wary about it since it was mildy hot here but everything seems to be okay. Here’s what I got in my ipsy September 2015 Glam Bag.

ipsy September 2015 Glam Bag

First off, the bag. I actually love it! I’m very excited since I really liked last month’s bag as well. Before that it was a series of pretty much mehs for me. First item that caught my eye is the First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair® Cream. I *think* I have this somewhere stashed from some Thanksgiving sale last year but I never got around to using it. Now I will have a travel sized one to use! This will ensure I actually get to try the product sooner. Next up is Formula X Nail Color. The shade I got is called Ignite. I have too many polishes to go through at the moment so I might just pass this on as a stocking stuffer to one of my nieces later on. Then we have the NYX Cosmetics ipsy Eye Shadow Trio. It looks to be a pretty nice trio and the colors seem like it will work for most eye colors. Next is tre’StiQue Mini Matte Lip Crayon. I have too many lip items so off to the stocking stuffer stash it goes. Last item is the ACURE Argan Oil Cleansing Towelettes. Being that this is unscented, I’m keeping this baby for use when my husband and I go on one of our hikes.

First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair® Cream

Formula X Nail Color

NYX Cosmetics ipsy Eye Shadow Trio

tre’StiQue Mini Matte Lip Crayon

ACURE Argan Oil Cleansing Towelettes

Overall, the products are not bad but I do love the bag more. I was going to cancel but the auto-renewal kicked in and at the moment I’m okay with that. Haha, let’s see if I still feel that way next month (I hope so!).

Leave a Reply

