things that Kitty likes

Bath & Body Works Nourishing Hand Cream

Hey guys! It’s Thursday again and I’m so ready for the weekend! It’s a short week for me so I’m off to some adventure in a few minutes! Today’s post is on something I’ve been using for the past few months. Here’s my take on the Bath & Body Works Nourishing Hand Cream.

Bath & Body Works Nourishing Hand Cream

What I love about this product? Bath & Body Works is a relatively accessible brand so if I ever run out of something I can always grab it on the way to something at some point. I love how this hand cream does moisturize without any greasiness at all. The only other hand cream that trumps this in terms of non-greasiness is the hand cream from the Hand Perfection Anti-Aging Hand Care System. The one that lasts longer with less product is definitely the Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Hand Cream. The Neutrogena one can feel a little bit of something (not greasy really but not really tacky…hard to describe) if you put too much on your hands. Also, the Neutrogena one is the way to go if you want a hand cream that works well and is unscented. Back to the Bath & Body Works one, you have a lot of options in terms of scent. This one I have shown is part of a limited edition line and is called Lemon Chiffon. The Southern Collection is my favorite line of theirs to date and I’m glad I managed to stock up on lots of the hand creams from that during this past semi-annual sale. The ones out on the floor this time, in addition to the core line scents like White Citrus and Japanese Cherry Blossom, are for their current Fall line such as Cozy Vanilla Cream and Bright Autumn Day. In a few weeks the ones for the Holiday season will be out. With so many scents out there that they put out, it’s almost guaranteed there’s something for everyone.

What I don’t like about this product? Aside from the downside of having too many yummy scents that you can’t use up a tube fast enough, nothing really. It goes on sale 3 for $12 occasionally and that’s when I stock up when not during semi-annual sale. It retails for $5 each.

This item is available on their website and in their retail locations.

One response

  1. Pingback: Sally Hansen Nails & Cuticles Hand Creme | kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

