things that Kitty likes

Marc Anthony Nourishing Argan Oil of Morocco Oil Treatment

Hey guys! Sorry I missed posting yesterday. I meant to but life got in the way. I had a relatively relaxing weekend and am already looking forward to this coming weekend. Here’s my take on Marc Anthony Nourishing Argan Oil of Morocco Oil Treatment.

Marc Anthony Nourishing Argan Oil of Morocco Oil Treatment

What I love about this product? I got this tube container from my ipsy August 2015 Glam Bag. I used this actively ever since and it does the job more or less. The scent is slightly soapy in a way. The suggested directions of use is the following: “Apply 1-3 drops (depending on hair length and thickness) to damp or dry hair and distribute evenly from roots to ends. Do not rinse out. Style as usual.” I always apply it to damp hair and I originally tried 3-4 drops since I have long hair. I found that it wasn’t enough so I upped the amount and it worked better. I don’t get any tangles with this with that amount.

What I don’t like about this product? It didn’t really do anything for my hair. In the past, I’ve always seen a noticeable difference with hair oils and creams but not with this one. I wouldn’t buy this after what I have is all used up.

This item should be available in select salons and retailers that’s listed in the WHERE TO BUY section on their website.

Leave a Reply

