things that Kitty likes

Target Summer 2015 Beauty Box #2

The last 2 beauty boxes from Target were a hit: Target Head Of The Class 2015 Beauty Box and Target Honor Roll 2015 Beauty Box. Here’s the Target Summer 2015 Beauty Box #2.

Target Summer 2015 Beauty Box #2

Everything came in a black reusable sturdy cardboard box. For $7, this is a steal as the estimated retail value of everything here is $35. Being that I loved the past few boxes, I am very pleased with this one.

Clairol Hair Food Moisturizing Hair Mask

CoverGirl Super Sizer Mascara

Olay Active Botanicals Day Lotion & Moisturizing Toner

Fekkai Pré-Soleil Hair Mist

Crest 3D Whitestrips 1hr Express

I am very thrilled with the Clairol Hair Food Moisturizing Hair Mask and Fekkai Pré-Soleil Hair Mist. Those alone made the box worth it for me. As usual it does come with a $3 off $15 coupon on beauty items to use at Target.

8 responses

  1. What is the schedule for the Target boxes? They always look amazing and I try to figure out how to order them and they are ALWAYS sold out?? Can I sign up for an email notification?

    August 18, 2015 at 11:16 PM

    • I just follow NoveauCheap (http://nouveaucheap.blogspot.com/) on IG and Twitter and grab them when I see her post about it. Someone usually tags her when it’s available. I don’t think there’s a set schedule for it unfortunately so I just rely on her IG and Twitter feed.

      August 19, 2015 at 10:44 AM

      • Ok thanks! I’m going to follow her now. I’ve seen her link it before but by the time I got to it they were already sold out. It’s super cheap with really good items….o really want one. Lol

        August 19, 2015 at 9:02 PM

        • It is! It’s better than some beauty subscription boxes out there!

          August 26, 2015 at 1:32 PM

  2. Cindi

    This is a great beauty box! I really like the mascara. It alone is the value of the box and the rest is all freebies. I follow Nouveau Cheap too and she does such a great job with getting the info out in a timely manner.

    August 24, 2015 at 10:01 PM

    • Yes! By the time I get the box, it’s sold out of course so I definitely highly suggest to my readers to follow her for the latest scoop on things like these!

      August 26, 2015 at 1:31 PM

  3. Pingback: Clairol Hair Food Moisturizing Hair Mask | kittypolishnbags

  4. Pingback: Target Summer 2015 Beauty Box #3 | kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

