things that Kitty likes

Marrakesh Endz

Hey guys! Hope y’all are having a great weekend even though it’s about to end in a few hours. It felt really short to me. I was able to get some cleaning and laundry done as well as squeeze in some game time (I’m currently back to playing 7 Days To Die). I was able to also make a quick stop to the mall just for Bath & Body Works to check out some of the Fall scents. I was disappointed that my store didn’t have Leaves but maybe the just sold out or something. I was able to get a good deal with the 2 for 24 candle deal and getting one of those aloe gel lotions for $7 as a filler item to use the 10 off 30 coupon. Anyway, wrapping it up tonight is this blog post on Marrakesh Endz.

Marrakesh Endz

What I love about this product? It’s better than what I expected actually. I got this small tube from my ipsy July 2014 Glam Bag. I used this actively for about a month and then tapered off when my hair got to a really great state. I wouldn’t say that it seals and repairs split ends like it claims to do but it certainly does strengthen my hair and possibly prevent future splitting as a result. The ends of my hair are in a much better state after using it for a while. I remember not noticing split ends as much after using it for a while. Maybe I just don’t get more split ends than what I already have. My hair feels thicker and seems healthier overall. The formula is not greasy at all even though I thought it might be. It’s certainly not in oil form but more like a cream form that’s white in color.

The scent might bother some but I didn’t mind it at all. It’s a warm scent and it makes me think of something like sandalwood.

What I don’t like about this product? Probably accessibility. It retails for $5.99 for 1 fl oz / 30 ml or $17.99 for 4 oz / 118 ml, which isn’t a bad price at all but I tried to look up where I can get it locally and my search yielded nothing.

This item should be available in select salons that’s listed in the store locator on their website.

Leave a Reply

