things that Kitty likes

ipsy August 2015 Glam Bag

Hey guys! I just got this in today and went on to snap pics so I can use the bag immediately. Here’s what I got in my ipsy August 2015 Glam Bag.

ipsy August 2015 Glam Bag

Can we talk about the bag? I think it’s so cute! It’s the first bag in months that I’ve actually really liked! The print is simple but so pretty. First item that caught my eye is the Marc Anthony Nourishing Argan Oil of Morocco Oil Treatment. I have heard a lot of good things with this brand and I just recently got a trim so I’m looking into keeping my hair as healthy as possible. This seems to be the answer to that. I’ll be donating my hair probably the end of the year next year. Next up is Jesse’s Girl Eye Shadow Primer. I don’t wear makeup much especially more so with eye shadow but I do have a few makeup primers on hand that I’m putting through the test. I just want to find one good one and who knows — this may fit the bill. Then we have Lord & Berry Ultimate Lipcolor and Liner. The shade everyone got for this would’ve been Nude. This is small enough to toss in the smallest clutches I have so I may just keep this one. Next is BelláPierre Cosmetics Mineral Lipstick. The shade I got is P.I.N.K. According to the description online on ipsy, it’s supposed to be very pigmented and lasts all day. Last item is the LATHER ultra mild face wash. Being that this is for sensitive skin, I may just pass it on to someone else that can use this product more. I typically like my facial washes with more scrubbiness and those typically don’t apply to those for sensitive skin.

Marc Anthony Nourishing Argan Oil of Morocco Oil Treatment

Jesse’s Girl Eye Shadow Primer

Lord & Berry Ultimate Lipcolor and Liner

BelláPierre Cosmetics Mineral Lipstick

LATHER ultra mild face wash

Overall, the bag makes up for everything that could possibly be short in my eyes.

5 responses

  1. What color is the lipstick??

    August 16, 2015 at 6:52 PM

  2. I though the bag was super cute too and my favorite so far. The lip liner matches about 7 of my lipsticks perfectly.

    August 19, 2015 at 2:29 AM

  3. Pingback: Marc Anthony Nourishing Argan Oil of Morocco Oil Treatment | kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

