things that Kitty likes

Zoya Focus & Flair Collection

I haven’t posted a press release in a while but this one arrived in my inbox and caught my eye. Here’s what Zoya has for this Fall!

Zoya Focus & Flair Collection

Whoa! Coma to momma! I am digging the metallic shades in that shot!

Zoya Focus Collection

Zoya Focus Collection

The creme shades are okay (why are there 2 reds yet again?) but the metallics are the ones I’m looking forward to. While they may all seem like there are existing dupes….it still got me excite and now I’m actually looking forward to what they may bring for the Holiday season now (I know, I know….way too early!)! They’re available for pre-order now at $9 each on their website.

Leave a Reply

