things that Kitty likes

Target Honor Roll 2015 Beauty Box

While I I loved most of the items from the Target Head Of The Class 2015 Beauty Box, I couldn’t resist getting this one as well. Here’s the Target Honor Roll 2015 Beauty Box.

Target Honor Roll 2015 Beauty Box

Everything came in a black reusable sturdy cardboard box. For $5, again, you really can’t go wrong. I almost didn’t get it (just like the Head Of The Class beauty box released at the same time) and I’m glad that I did.

John Frieda Luxurious Volume 7 Day Volume In-Shower Treatment

CoverGirl Outlast All-Day Primer

NYX Butter Gloss

The Bathery Delicate Bath Sponge

Olay Fresh Outlast® Cooling White Strawberry & Mint Body Wash

Goody Ouchless Elastics

Burt’s Bees Facial Cleansing Towelettes

I gave the elastics from the other box away so I’m keeping this one of myself. The item I am most excited to try is the John Frieda Luxurious Volume 7 Day Volume In-Shower Treatment. The first item I opened and used is the NYX Butter Gloss. The shade I got is Strawberry Parfait. I’ve been using a bath mitt for a while now so a bath pouf (they call it sponge but I call those things poufs) would be nice for a change. I actually think I’ll be using every single thing in this box. All in all, I like this beauty box better and as usual it does come with a $3 off $15 coupon on beauty items to use at Target.

4 responses

  1. Pingback: Target Summer 2015 Beauty Box #2 | kittypolishnbags

  2. Pingback: Olay Fresh Outlast® Cooling White Strawberry & Mint Body Wash | kittypolishnbags

  3. Pingback: John Frieda Luxurious Volume 7 Day Volume In-Shower Treatment | kittypolishnbags

  4. Pingback: NYX Butter Gloss Strawberry Parfait | kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

