things that Kitty likes

Target Head Of The Class 2015 Beauty Box

While I still have most of the items from the Target Summer 2015 Beauty Box untouched still, I couldn’t resist when they rolled out 2 more beauty boxes recently. Here’s the Target Head Of The Class 2015 Beauty Box.

Target Head Of The Class 2015 Beauty Box

Everything came in a black reusable sturdy cardboard box. For $5, you really can’t go wrong. I almost didn’t get it and am so glad that I did. I see myself using most of these items.

Hollywood Fashion Tape®

Goody Ouchless Elastics

The Bathery 2-in-1 Pumice Stone

Wet ‘n’ Wild Max Volume Plus Mascara

Herbal Essences Illuminating Dry Oil Spray

Yes To Cucumbers Soothing Hypoallergenic Facial Towelettes

CoverGirl Colorlicious Lip Gloss

I gave the elastics and the towelettes to my co-worker sis Renu as part of a small thank you gift for all the driving she’s done the past month. She uses both items so it’ll be put to good use. I am most excited to try the dry oil spray. I’ve tried one from another brand and loved it. Moderation is key though when using those. I’m passing on the mascara and the lip gloss to my nieces probably. I have too many of those open already. All in all, not bad at all and it does come with a $3 off $15 coupon on beauty items to use at Target.

I have their other box to feature later on (I got them a day apart). They’re really stepping up their beauty box game I must say!

2 responses

  1. Pingback: Target Honor Roll 2015 Beauty Box | kittypolishnbags

  2. Pingback: Target Summer 2015 Beauty Box #2 | kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

