things that Kitty likes

Caronia Rouge

Happy Monday! Hope you guys have a good start to this week. It’s a busy one for me. But anyway, here’s my take on Caronia Rouge.

Caronia Rouge

Rouge makes me think of brick red when I’m just looking at the bottle. With that said, I actually like it on me more than I originally thought. It’s not as opaque as I thought it would be so I just added more coats. Formula is quite think but still applied nicely. It’s probably just my bottle though as I’ve had this for about 2 years now and just finally got around to using it. Shown is 3 coats with no top coat.

Caronia Rouge (in shade)

Caronia Rouge (lighting changed)

Caronia Rouge (direct sunlight)

Caronia Rouge (close-up)

This is available in all leading department stores, supermarkets, drugstores, and health & beauty shops in the Philippines nationwide. You can also check out other shades from their core collection online. They also carry some hand and foot care items.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

Leave a Reply

