things that Kitty likes

Caronia Taupe

Happy Monday! This is another scheduled post cause I’m still out-of-town but I hope y’all had a great weekend. Here’s my take on Caronia Taupe.

Caronia Taupe

Taupe belongs to one of the few color groups that just doesn’t call out to me. With that said, I am surprised that it didn’t look that bad at all against my skin tone. It’s pretty opaque, creamy and dries fast. It’s almost opaque at just one coat for me. Shown is 2 coats with no top coat.

Caronia Taupe (in shade)

Caronia Taupe (direct sunlight)

Caronia Taupe (close-up)

This is available in all leading department stores, supermarkets, drugstores, and health & beauty shops in the Philippines nationwide. You can also check out other shades from their core collection online. They also carry some hand and foot care items.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

Leave a Reply

