things that Kitty likes

Pure Ice After Hours

Hey guys! Happy Friday! Hope you’re all ready for the July 4th celebrations. I am actually flying out in a few hours to visit my cousins in Philly. I can’t wait to meet my youngest cousin’s first son and hang out with my other cousins and their families. I will be missing out on the last days of the Bath & Body Works sale (most items were further reduced to 75% off on Wednesday) but I got pretty much what I wanted except for a few things so I don’t mind as much. I am slightly unsettled about the new pocketbac shape as I have several of the current pocketbac holders. I’ll just buy the big antibac and refill the bottles I suppose. This means the current style of pocketbac holders and the pocketbacs themselves are going for 75% off in most places! But anyway, I hope y’all will have a great 3-day weekend and I’ll leave you guys in this post with Pure Ice After Hours.

Pure Ice After Hours

I really could’ve sworn that I already own the shade in this name but it certainly wasn’t a pink crème. After Hours has a slightly thin formula but it applied nicely over my nail with more coats. It’s a nice shade for the summer and I can picture them looking really cute on toes whether by the pool or the beach. The glossy finish is a nice touch for sure. Shown is 3 coats with no top coat.

Pure Ice After Hours (in shade)

Pure Ice After Hours (lighting changed)

Pure Ice After Hours (direct sunlight)

Pure Ice After Hours (another shot)

Pure Ice After Hours (close-up)

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

Leave a Reply

