things that Kitty likes

Caronia Orange Pop

Hey guys! It’s almost Friday! I’m looking forward to it once again partly because I may hit the mall for one last go at Bath & Body Works. They keep marking their sale stuff up and down every few days so I’ve been holding off after my initial purchases. Today, I have a bright shade for you guys. Here’s Caronia Orange Pop.

Caronia Orange Pop

Orange Pop is classified as a frost according to them and I say it’s accurate. The streaks left with each brush stroke says it all. It’s prettier and more vibrant on the nail than I thought it originally was. This red orange just pops in my opinion. It dried really fast but is extremely easy to apply. It’s almost opaque at just one coat for me. Shown is 2 coats with no top coat.

Caronia Orange Pop (in shade)

Caronia Orange Pop (direct sunlight)

Caronia Orange Pop (close-up)

Caronia Orange Pop (angle changed)

This is available in all leading department stores, supermarkets, drugstores, and health & beauty shops in the Philippines nationwide. You can also check out other shades from their core collection online. They also carry some hand and foot care items.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

Leave a Reply

