things that Kitty likes

Sinful Colors Blue By You

Hey guys! I’m recovering still from whatever this is that slowed me down quite a bit this weekend. I’m keeping myself busy still with work (working from home and writing this on my break, haha!) and I’m testing a bunch of stuff constantly on the beauty side. Today’s post is on Sinful Colors Blue By You.

Sinful Colors Blue By You

Described as “pearlescent royal blue”, this is one of the 7 shades from their Having A Blast Collection for 4th of July. Let me just say this — it’s so much prettier than I originally thought. I knew it was a pretty blue shimmer but wow….it just glows! It’s absolutely stunning and made me think of the night sky and what galaxies look like. Shown is 2 coats with no top coat.

Sinful Colors Blue By You (in shade)

Sinful Colors Blue By You (direct sunlight)

Sinful Colors Blue By You (lighting changed)

Sinful Colors Blue By You (close-up)

Sinful Colors Blue By You (angle changed)

Sinful Colors is available at various retailers and drugstores such as Walmart, Target, CVS, and Walgreens. They have a list of retailers up on their website here. They’re usually priced at $1.99 but you can score some for as low as $0.99 each when there is a BOGO promo or some special pricing on these.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

2 responses

  1. Pingback: Sinful Colors Green Ocean | kittypolishnbags

  2. Pingback: Sinful Colors Sinful Sunrise | kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

