things that Kitty likes

Sally Beauty Box

I don’t quite remember if I entered a contest or something but this showed up at my door last week and I was pleasantly surprised! I’ll ask my contact at Sally Beauty if they’re coming up with a subscription beauty box or what. Anyways, here’s what’s inside my Sally Beauty Box.

Sally Beauty Box

Sally Beauty Box Details

The box contains 5 items, only 2 of which I am more familiar with. One ‘n Only Argan Oil Treatment 12-in-1 Daily Treatment is something new to me. I’ve seen products in this packaging before at Sally Beauty stores and have always been intrigued but never had the time to just browse through to figure out what I should try. I’ve always only gone there for a purpose — mainly sales. The next item is the Cutex Nail Polish Remover Pads. I’ve known this brand even from when I was a little girl in the Philippines. Then we have China Glaze Flip Flop Fantasy. Well, nail polish is a thing here on this blog and this is something I already have so I’ll pass this on to my niece. China Glaze is one of my favorite brands when it comes to nail polish. Then we have Hair One Jojoba Hair Cleanser Conditioner For Color Treated Hair. My hair isn’t color treated so I’ll have to read up more on this to make sure it’s suitable for use on my hair. The last item is the Biotera Ultra Moisturizing Reconstructing Conditioner. I’ll have to read up on this too as I originally didn’t read the label and thought it was a face mask. Haha! 😀

One ‘n Only Argan Oil Treatment 12-in-1 Daily Treatment

Cutex Nail Polish Remover Pads

China Glaze Flip Flop Fantasy

Hair One Jojoba Hair Cleanser Conditioner For Color Treated Hair

Biotera Ultra Moisturizing Reconstructing Conditioner

Anyone else got this?

One response

  1. Pingback: Hair One Jojoba Hair Cleanser Conditioner For Color Treated Hair | kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

