things that Kitty likes

ipsy June 2015 Glam Bag

Hey guys! The weather got dreary again with the rain. It’s nice after the short but very hot few days we have here in Oklahoma. I’ve got a chance to sneak in some pictures though before this rainy weather started. Here’s what I got in my ipsy June 2015 Glam Bag.

ipsy June 2015 Glam Bag

I didn’t really care for the bag this month but I do find the material interesting. First item that caught my eye is the bulkiest one of the 5: SheaMoisture Shea Butter Lip Crayon. The shade I got is Sarah, which looks bright fuchsia to me right off the bat. I was thinking of giving this away just because I have so many lip products open at the moment but we’ll see. Next item I fished out is the tre’StiQue Mini Shadow Crayon. I got this shade in Aspen Pine. I’m definitely passing this one on as I am trying to trim down my current makeup stash. Then we have dr. brandt® pores no more® vacuum cleaner. I’m eager to try this product out as it deals with pores and I have pretty large pores. Next I got Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer. I’m debating on keeping this one because I’m always searching for a good makeup primer just for my own reference really. I’m curious which brand of makeup primer will perform the best at a good price point. Last item is the Pure Brazilian Miracle Leave-In Conditioner. Hair conditioning item? Sign me up. I’ll be putting this to the test the next few weeks.

SheaMoisture Shea Butter Lip Crayon

tre’StiQue Mini Shadow Crayon

dr. brandt® pores no more® vacuum cleaner

Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer

Pure Brazilian Miracle Leave-In Conditioner

Overall, last month’s was better unfortunately. I hope it picks up again because I’m debating on signing up for another subscription service instead of this one actually. Any recommendations?

2 responses

  1. V

    I get so excited to see lip products included in these boxes. I’m such a lip product junkie

    June 18, 2015 at 10:30 AM

    • Me too! I end up keeping the vibrant colors that I like such as red or fuchsia even though I have a ton of them already!

      July 1, 2015 at 10:59 PM

Leave a Reply

