things that Kitty likes

Caronia Blue Chill

Hey guys! What have y’all been up to? I’ve been trying to get my fill with the Bath & Body Works semi-annual sale this time around. My local store doesn’t have as much stuff marked down as most of the country so I’m just gonna sit tight until it does. If not, oh well. I made 3 transactions already in the first 2 days for the hand creams from their Southern line. That was one of the things I really wanted to get. I almost placed an order online but didn’t. I’m not quite regretting it so I guess it’s all good. Today’s post is on a shade from the Filipino brand Caronia. Here’s Caronia Blue Chill.

Caronia Blue Chill

Blue Chill is classified as a frost according to them and I say it’s spot on. It’s a little lighter or paler when on the nail than I originally thought by just looking at the bottle. I remember this being patchy even at the second coat and of course it shows brush strokes being a frost and all that. Shown is 3 coats with no top coat.

Caronia Blue Chill (in shade)

Caronia Blue Chill (direct sunlight)

Caronia Blue Chill (close-up)

Caronia Blue Chill (angle changed)

This is available in all leading department stores, supermarkets, drugstores, and health & beauty shops in the Philippines nationwide. You can also check out other shades from their core collection online. They also carry some hand and foot care items.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

Leave a Reply

