things that Kitty likes

Target Summer 2015 Beauty Box

Hey guys! I just got this in today and managed to snap pictures of these real quick. I had great luck with my first box with them in 2014 (Target Spring 2014 Beauty Box) and I skipped one I think because the price went up and the contents didn’t really appeal to me (update: Yup, I skipped the Winter one but got the Spring one this year — Target Spring 2015 Beauty Box). As soon as I saw what some of the items were this time around, I just pulled the trigger and got it. This deal is available online only and is sold out. Here’s what I got with mine:

Target Summer 2015 Beauty Box

Everything came in a white reusable sturdy cardboard box. Everyone else I know that got this received the same exact things in it with the exception of the Sinful Colors in terms of color and also the Fekkai item. Some got a dry shampoo or something like that while others got some oil spray or something.

Olay Regenerist Luminous HydraSwirl Eye Cream

Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Cream

SinfulColors Professional Nail Color

Cutex Advanced Revival Nail Polish Remover Pads

Revlon HD Lipstick

The Fekkai is a staple that I come back to every so often so I’ll definitely be keeping that. I’ll give the Olay a go since I’m in an in-between period in trying out stuff in search for a good eye cream. I actually love the Revlon lipstick on first glance. We’ll see if I still love it when I wear it. The Cutex nail remover pads will make a nice addition to my travel toiletries and I might give the nail polish to someone else since I have over a thousand of those. For $7, not bad still and it does come with a $3 off $15 coupon on beauty items to use at Target.

Stick around for some reviews on some of these items at a later date. Were you able to get the box and if so, which is your favorite item?

One response

  1. Pingback: Target Head Of The Class 2015 Beauty Box | kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

