things that Kitty likes

China Glaze Lug Your Designer Baggage

Hey guys! This week sure flew right on by for me. I’m looking forward to the weekend already! I hope the weather isn’t too bad so I can get a few more product shots in to blog about the next few weeks. Today’s post is on a shade I scored on clearance at ULTA last month. Here’s China Glaze Lug Your Designer Baggage.

China Glaze Lug Your Designer Baggage

Lug Your Designer Baggage reminds me of some other shade from China Glaze before that I can’t quite remember. The glitter flakes make me think of capiz shells that is used in some Filipino crafts. It’s a very pretty chocolate brown shade with gold glitter flakes that drew me in. Shown is 2 coats with no top coat.

China Glaze Lug Your Designer Baggage (in shade)

China Glaze Lug Your Designer Baggage (direct sunlight)

China Glaze Lug Your Designer Baggage (close-up)

I don’t know which collection it came out in as I don’t keep up with nail polish collections as much as I used to with a lot of brands these days. I just have too many of them right now and I’ve gone through 3 purges. This one’s a keeper though!

Leave a Reply

